Budget Committee

The Mayor appoints a Budget Committee of three Council members to provide input into the budget following the Mayor's review and comment on the City Manager's proposal prior to the consideration of the budget by the full City Council.

The committee has 3 members, each serving 3-year terms.


  1. Jim Riticher (Chair) - District 2 - Term expires 12/31/20
  2. Pam Tallmadge - District 1 - Term expires 12/31/21
  3. Tom Lambert - District 3 - Term expires 12/31/22

You may contact the Budget Committee by e-mailing the Finance Department at finance@dunwoodyga.gov.